Scott Duhs Scott Duhs
Partner
Phone: (619)-491-0614
Cell Phone: (858)-245-7217
Fax: 619-491-0696
scott@duhscommercial.com
CA License: 01048874
Craig Duhs Craig Duhs
Partner
Phone: (619)-491-0612
Cell Phone: (619)-540-1001
Fax: 619-491-0696
Craig@duhscommercial.com
CA License: 01086079
5362 Marci Site New Marci Duhs
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 619-491-0335
Fax: 619-491-0696
Marci@Duhscommercial.com
Rob Bloom Rob Bloom
Vice President
Phone: (619)-269-6076
Cell Phone: (858)-405-5342
Fax: 619-491-0696
Rob@DuhsCommercial.com
CA License: 01302163
Austin Dias Austin Dias
Vice President
Phone: (619)-269-6077
Fax: 619-491-0696
Austin@DuhsCommercial.com
CA License: 01888482
Thomas Morgan L Thomas Morgan
Retail Specialist / Church Broker
Phone: (619) 491-0048
Cell Phone: (619) 944-3051
Fax: 619-491-0696
Tom@Duhscommercial.com
CA License: 00456112
6 Rick Edited Rick Wu
Vice President
Phone: (619) 491-0826
Cell Phone: (619) 757-4156
Fax: (619) 491-0696
Rick@DuhsCommercial.com
CA License: 01495421
7 Anthony Acosta Edited2. Anthony Acosta
Associate
Phone: 619-491-0335 ext. 18
Cell Phone: 619-321-9656
Fax: 619-491-0696
Anthony@duhscommercial.com
CA License: 01900150